Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rogue Glitterpiece

Rogue Glitterpiece

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogue Glitterpiece
"Marcus was great, he got me a quote for less than other places were offering. And he explained my available discounts in detail. Really went above and beyond to save me money!"
Profile photo of Miranda Maibaum

Miranda Maibaum

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Maibaum
"I am really glad we switched our house insurance over with Conner. He is very kind, helpful, and responsive to all my questions anytime I have them. You won't regret making the switch!"
Profile photo of Kim Hayes

Kim Hayes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hayes
"Great agency to work with and they are always ready to help customize insuranceto fit clients needs. Conner is friendly and looks out for his customers!"
Profile photo of Earl Mckinney

Earl Mckinney

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Earl Mckinney
"Although this was my first insurance experience, as a former employee, I regret to inform you that it was also one of my worst insurance experiences. I wish I could write a glowing recommendation. From my requests for address corrections that were never fulfilled to the payments that were used for canceled policies, they ultimately caused the cancellation of my renters policy on my account. My bill increased dramatically because I was not informed of it, and the "agent" suggested that I pay additional money to restore the status of my renters. Even though I don't dislike Statefarm as a business, this is the worst insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Side note since i have a better look into the office than most customers i would recommend any other agent possible.(As of 01-24-2024 the problem has not been resolved regardless of what Conner Minesinger would like you to believe. I am still being told to pay more because a discount that was removed due to the offices error. Just so you guys can understand I am being told to pay $45 dollars more and “theres nothing that can be done”.. Also the so called agency owner also tried to bribe me with a gift card to resolve the issue which is just disrespectful. If you want to go with State Farm please do but PLEASE FIND ANY OTHER OFFICE."
Profile photo of Brian Collins

Brian Collins

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Collins
"Emily is awesome! Immediately helped with a last minute request for an update to renter's insurance policy. Sent her an email after 5pm and before 9am the update was done and ready for me to get the keys at 9am. Great service!"
Profile photo of Alexis Harris

Alexis Harris

November 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alexis Harris
"Hutch is literally the best! Detail-oriented, patient, kind, and knowledgeable. 10/10 customer service! He makes me happy to be a part of the State Farm family! 11/30/23 Just kidding! Do not go to State Farm if you have a Kia. They will take your money. Turn around and remove your car insurance without notification and leave you hanging. K bye! =)"
Profile photo of Jeramy Mahfet

Jeramy Mahfet

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeramy Mahfet
"Emily was a huge help with our rental property homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Jason Moser

Jason Moser

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Moser
"Always a great experience with everyone at this state farm. I reached out late on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving when I needed a new car. Emily worked with my to get immediate coverage and s great rate! She even called to make sure I received all the documents while at the car dealership."
Profile photo of Tiffany Smith

Tiffany Smith

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Smith
"The entire staff was wonderful! Hutch provided excellent customer service and answered all of my questions in a prompt matter."
Profile photo of De'shun springer

De'shun springer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De'shun springer
"Hutch was absolutely amazing I am recommending him to my family"
Profile photo of Marina Melendez

Marina Melendez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Melendez
"I had a wonderful experience with this State Farm! Hutch was super helpful in explaining what my new insurance would cover, was very kind and super helpful in answering all my questions! Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Ms. Shay

Ms. Shay

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Shay
"Way to go Hutch, for providing quality customer Service!! 👏 👌 👍"
Profile photo of LondonSue

LondonSue

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LondonSue
"Hutch was soooooo helpful, he made sure my needs was meet. With me being new to this it went so smoothly, easy and understandable. Ask for Hutch when calling into State Farm"
Profile photo of Kristin Malone

Kristin Malone

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Malone
"I worked with Eduardo and had a great experience. I moved 3 policies that were with 3 different agencies to state farm because of Eduardo's customer service. I feel confident going forward that I will be taken care of."
Profile photo of Aryka Chambers

Aryka Chambers

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aryka Chambers
"Spoke with Conner yesterday ang again today. Very professional and helpful guy. I had a great time speaking with him. Conner was able to answer every question I had. Very funny also. My experience was really good. Thank you Conner!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sullivan
"Hutch Swafford was awesome. Not only did he help me reduce my monthly costs but I have better coverage with a reputable company. Thank you for being persistent in contacting me Hutch! Great service!"
Profile photo of Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Johnson
"Eduardo!!!!!! Is amazing and needs a raise now"
Profile photo of Phyllis Chancey

Phyllis Chancey

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Chancey
"I wanted to give a shout-out for Eduardo . He recently helped me get a better deal with State Farm and patiently walked me through the details, making the whole process easier than I thought possible. Eduardo was courteous and patient and very helpful. Thanks for making one of the things I least like to do so much easier."
Profile photo of Richard Bryan

Richard Bryan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bryan
"Emily was great with my policy review. Very professional and answered all my questions and learned some new things about my policies. I look forward to speaking with Emily in the future for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ibrahim Fadika

Ibrahim Fadika

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Fadika
"Great customer service.. Mr.Hutch was very helpful"
Profile photo of Phyllis Jones

Phyllis Jones

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Jones
"I received my new car insurance renewal notice for 2023 to 2024, and it was higher than I expected it to be. So, I sent an email to my agent Conner Minespringer. I received a call back today from Emily. I have to tell you, Emily had a very pleasant and easy going personality. When I talked to her of my concern, she clearly explained everything to me as to why my bill was higher(as according to Emily, everyone's bill had increased as well) due to an increase in accidents in Atlanta. After her explanation as to why, she let me know of one thing I could look into to help to decrease the amount of my insurance. Emily was very helpful and professional in her delivery of what my situation was. I feel she is an asset to State Farm, and especially to the location she works at. Thank you, Emily!!"
Profile photo of Oladipo Oladayo

Oladipo Oladayo

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oladipo Oladayo
"Hutch was amazing and perfect, answered all of my questions. Even when I wasn’t listening, he took the time to explain all over again. Thank you Hutch, I’m glad you helped me"
Profile photo of Susan Guerriere

Susan Guerriere

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Guerriere
"Eduardo Goncalves and I reviewed my accounts today for renewal. While going over my auto policy we discussed some changes that could safely be made to lower (much to my delight!!) my premium. The house remained the same. In conclusion, Eduardo seemed very knowledgeable, was patient and easy to talk to and we had a pleasant and successful renewal review."
Profile photo of Olivia Dumas

Olivia Dumas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Dumas
"Eduardo was SO helpful!!! Thank you so so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Richard Ellis

Richard Ellis

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ellis
"A Very Nice Guy! And Very knowledgeable!"