Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Conner Minesinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Conner Minesinger

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of savannah stennett

savannah stennett

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very pleasant experience today getting something done that sometimes isn’t always so pleasant. My agent got my policy down to a reasonable price that I was comfortable with and helped explain every question I had! Very nice, personable and helpful. highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Malone

Deborah Malone

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office is in a strange place off Powder Springs but the agent is cool."
Profile photo of Julie McAlister

Julie McAlister

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! I am saving so much money with State Farm. Listened to me and answered my questions. Explained everything and went over all options clearly. Great customer service I feel very confident that this team has my back. If you are thinking about using State Farm, call them! they are so very nice and helpful! Highly recommend! Thanks to the Conner Minesinger Team!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Jones

Phyllis Jones

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved from Michigan to Georgia in 1997, I sought out Allstate insurance because that is who I had as an insurance company for many years. As the years went by, I felt I was no longer feeling good about being with Allstate. So, I decided to switch to State Farm and I am so glad that I did. The State Farm location at 36 Trammell St, SW, Marietta, GA 30064 is by far the best. My current agent Conner Minesinger is so knowledgeable and always ready and willing to help with all of my needs. I would totally recommend State Farm and especially Conner Minesinger to handle any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tina Williams

Tina Williams

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this staff was absolutely flawless. I had a list of questions, and every question was addressed and answered. I have spoken with several insurance companies, the difference with this staff is that they genuinely cared about what plans would best fit my circumstances. Great job!"
Profile photo of Ola Ayoub

Ola Ayoub

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner has been very helpful since day one we started dealing with him. He always suggested best deals and offers and I always follow his advice and I’m sure that with State Farm I’m in good hands."
Profile photo of Huy Lee

Huy Lee

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor's team is amazing! Thomas in particular, Helped me with everything I needed. Highly recommend and would trust Connor and his team!"
Profile photo of minh nguyen

minh nguyen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team are wonderful. Thomas was very professional and super helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Benefield

Cindy Benefield

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with our prior carrier for 20+ years but changing to this office was easy and a breath of fresh air! They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions plus saved us money! We are so glad to have our autos and home covered with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Julie Mae's At Home (Julie Mae)

Julie Mae's At Home (Julie Mae)

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time ever getting insurance by myself and I have NO regrets. Conner was super friendly and extremely helpful. I had no negative feelings about the experience what so ever. He not only helped me get an insurance quote, but also helped me with a life insurance plan as well. 10 out of 10 would recommend! Thanks again Conner!!!"
Profile photo of Allison Johnson

Allison Johnson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team were very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Chip Gordon

Chip Gordon

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved all of our insurance to Conner Minesinger State Farm. We got great rates which will save us money each year. Conner and his team are wonderful with which to work: professional, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend Conner Minesinger State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of pam sandlin

pam sandlin

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team are so professional and wonderful to work with. I have been very pleased and I am so happy Conner is my agent. I would highly recommend Conner and his team"
Profile photo of Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team are awesome! I went to the new office for a review of my policies and thoroughly enjoyed getting to know Conner and Wesley. Wesley is very professional and responsive. Conner is very personable and detailed. He took the time to explain all of my policies and answered all my questions. He ensured that my insurance needs are covered and meet my current lifestyle. I am elated that Conner and his staff are my StateFarm team. Absolutely love them!"
Profile photo of B.D. Torres-Wilson

B.D. Torres-Wilson

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wesley was a amazing. He completed a very thorough assessment. Although we decided to go with another provider. The rates that Wesley worked to provide to us, truly had my wife and I considering this as a definite option. If you’re looking for a professional, respectful and responsible agent who will treat you with the utmost, pride, care and effort. This gentleman is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of adison preston

adison preston

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Conner Minesinger State Farm was an amazing experience. The staff really made me feel welcomed and cared for. They were extremely helpful and explained everything very clearly. I would definitely recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Tiersa Grostic

Tiersa Grostic

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team were so helpful while I was looking for better insurance. Very responsive which is a breathe of fresh air since my old insurance would never call me back. They were able to help answer all my questions and actually get me better coverage for lower rate!! Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Carolyn Stepp

Carolyn Stepp

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I started shopping our home and auto policies to ensure we were getting the best coverage for our money. I received online quotes from different companies but Conner and his team were the only ones that made a point to call us with a warm introduction. They reviewed the quotes with us and answered all of our questions. I'm thrilled to now have better coverage for less money - having a friendly, helpful agent with a nearby office is the icing on the cake. I had such a good experience, I gave Conner's number to several of my family members and friends who proceeded to go with Conner & his team for the same reasons we switched. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Wilson

Joseph Wilson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Conner and his staff always set the bar for professionalism and customer service. I highly encourage utilizing his Team for any and all of your insurance needs----From Home and Auto to Life and Health he's got your back. Like a Good Neighbor---Conner is there!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Scott

Matthew Scott

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team was able to save me money on my home and auto insurance. They even helped me get a life policy. They have been so easy to work with. I have already referred them to all my family members!! Thanks for your help Conner!! 5⭐️"
Profile photo of Barry Johnson

Barry Johnson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional office. Conner answered all my questions and helped find the right insurance for my business."