Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Conner Minesinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Conner Minesinger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jena Thompson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt went above and beyond to help us find the perfect auto and life policies. He provided top notch service and treated us like family."

Jeffrey Thompson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with the service that Matt provided. He saved me a substantial amount on car insurance and found me a life insurance policy that met my needs perfectly. Highly recommend giving him a call."

Christopher Nash

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service here! Quinci is amazing!"

Kioka McKinney

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this staff was easy and smooth. Earl answered all my questions. I have been with them for the past 4 months now. Great job!"

Emilee Meadows

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have, home, auto, and life insurance through this agency. Matt specifically helped me find the right coverage for me and my family. I highly recommend going through this office!"

Cory Hester

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with this office! They have made it so easy for us to compare our policies and were quick to respond to any questions we had. They all helped to save us over half of what we were currently paying for our Home and Auto and needless to say, we were pleasantly surprised! I can’t say enough good things about this experience. We are getting life insurance through them as well. Highly recommend!"

Clay Blincoe

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his agency are top notch! They truly care for their customers! Conner is extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"

nick portolese

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and made things smooth while finding ways to save money!"

Jacob Borland

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor and his team were extremely helpful in helping me establish my first insurance policy. They were patient, friendly, and professional. 5 stars."

kingjnx

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team are so nice and helpful. I recommend calling or visiting this office for all your auto, home, and life insurance needs"

savannah stennett

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very pleasant experience today getting something done that sometimes isn’t always so pleasant. My agent got my policy down to a reasonable price that I was comfortable with and helped explain every question I had! Very nice, personable and helpful. highly recommend!!"

Deborah Malone

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office is in a strange place off Powder Springs but the agent is cool."

Julie McAlister

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! I am saving so much money with State Farm. Listened to me and answered my questions. Explained everything and went over all options clearly. Great customer service I feel very confident that this team has my back. If you are thinking about using State Farm, call them! they are so very nice and helpful! Highly recommend! Thanks to the Conner Minesinger Team!"

Phyllis Jones

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved from Michigan to Georgia in 1997, I sought out Allstate insurance because that is who I had as an insurance company for many years. As the years went by, I felt I was no longer feeling good about being with Allstate. So, I decided to switch to State Farm and I am so glad that I did. The State Farm location at 36 Trammell St, SW, Marietta, GA 30064 is by far the best. My current agent Conner Minesinger is so knowledgeable and always ready and willing to help with all of my needs. I would totally recommend State Farm and especially Conner Minesinger to handle any of your insurance needs."

Tina Williams

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this staff was absolutely flawless. I had a list of questions, and every question was addressed and answered. I have spoken with several insurance companies, the difference with this staff is that they genuinely cared about what plans would best fit my circumstances. Great job!"

Ola Ayoub

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner has been very helpful since day one we started dealing with him. He always suggested best deals and offers and I always follow his advice and I’m sure that with State Farm I’m in good hands."

Huy Lee

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor's team is amazing! Thomas in particular, Helped me with everything I needed. Highly recommend and would trust Connor and his team!"

minh nguyen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team are wonderful. Thomas was very professional and super helpful."

Cindy Benefield

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with our prior carrier for 20+ years but changing to this office was easy and a breath of fresh air! They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions plus saved us money! We are so glad to have our autos and home covered with State Farm!"

Julie Mae's At Home (Julie Mae)

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time ever getting insurance by myself and I have NO regrets. Conner was super friendly and extremely helpful. I had no negative feelings about the experience what so ever. He not only helped me get an insurance quote, but also helped me with a life insurance plan as well. 10 out of 10 would recommend! Thanks again Conner!!!"

Allison Johnson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team were very helpful and professional!"

Chip Gordon

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved all of our insurance to Conner Minesinger State Farm. We got great rates which will save us money each year. Conner and his team are wonderful with which to work: professional, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend Conner Minesinger State Farm for all of your insurance needs."

pam sandlin

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team are so professional and wonderful to work with. I have been very pleased and I am so happy Conner is my agent. I would highly recommend Conner and his team"

Nicole Jackson

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner and his team are awesome! I went to the new office for a review of my policies and thoroughly enjoyed getting to know Conner and Wesley. Wesley is very professional and responsive. Conner is very personable and detailed. He took the time to explain all of my policies and answered all my questions. He ensured that my insurance needs are covered and meet my current lifestyle. I am elated that Conner and his staff are my StateFarm team. Absolutely love them!"

B.D. Torres-Wilson

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wesley was a amazing. He completed a very thorough assessment. Although we decided to go with another provider. The rates that Wesley worked to provide to us, truly had my wife and I considering this as a definite option. If you’re looking for a professional, respectful and responsible agent who will treat you with the utmost, pride, care and effort. This gentleman is awesome!!!"